Harness Trainers Directory

First name Surname Landline Mobile No Email
Ben Aldons   0416 295 033 bhaldons@hotmail.com
Rhonda Aldons 07 5546 3193 0416 295 033 eastvale@tpg.com.au
Jenny Anderson   0432549063 19jenan57@gmail.com
Kevin Annetts   0426 575 606 kevann1972@yahoo.com.au
Lisa Bahr   0402 864 105 lisanicolebahr@hotmail.com
Edd Bailey   0418 730 857 cheredd80@bigpond.com
John Ballin 07 5464 1146 0412 891 965 jwballin@bigpond.com
Alistair Barnes   0403 847 795 albarnesracing@gmail.com
Hayden Barnes   0427 005 453 Barnesy.1995@outlook.com
Barb Barry 07 3287 9955 0409 150 766 bbharnessracing@hotmail.com
Kylie Barsby   0433 973 177 kylie_aldons@hotmail.com
Ben Battle 0407 938 735 0407 938 735 benjamin.battle94@gmail.com
Patrick Beagan   0417 649 255  
Debra Belford 07 3283 1304 0458 466 645 markbelford@outlook.com
Ken Belford 07 5467 9799 0422 128 757 dale.h.belford@gmail.com
Mark Belford 07 3283 1304 0409 728 518 markbelford@outlook.com
Mick Benham   0481 295 706 rustyann007@hotmail.com
Steve Benham   0457 059 514 janettebenham@hotmail.com
Des Bryant 07 3204 2340 0417 714 495 sbr61848@bigpond.net.au
Stephen Bunz   0458 234 248 bunzie@live.com.au
Steve Burke 07 5426 2528 0417 079 066 kermit17@outlook.com
Ken Burwell 07 5464 4723   burwell2@tpg.com.au
Jack Butler   0417 016 307 tjbutler63@gmail.com
Alex Cain 0755470321 0407 698 199 Horsey.1@outlook.com
Errol Cain 0755470321 0409 451 569 debra.cain@health.qld.gov.au
Wayne Campbell 07 5429 8076 0409 615 790 campbell_wt@hotmail.com
Brett Cargill   0434 465 427 juliecargill2@dodo.com.au
Jason Carkeet 07 5426 4431 0437 703 776 nicandjas@hotmail.com
Dale Chalk   0438 135 218 dale.chalk@y7mail.com
Nikki Chalk   0424 462 852 nikkilou.johnson@gmail.com
Mal Charlton   0404 151 907 toni-mal@bigpond.com
Charlie Cini 07 5546 1952 0405 044 322 spider.17@bigpond.com
Stephen Cini 07 3807 4680 0407 576 529 gail.lintott@bigpond.com
John Cockburn   0429 477 169 Megan.armour@hotmail.com
Brad Connelly 07 5543 8925 0419 739 433 brad.001@bigpond.com
David Coomber   0417 609 596 jtasc98@hotmail.com
Steve Coombs 07 5548 7417 0437 001 533 stevencoombs5@bigpond.com
Norm Copeland   0424 297 382 chantalcopeland18@gmail.com
Neil Coy   0402 946 085 saplinghorses@gmail.com
John Cremin   0419 769 028 tcremin@bigpond.net.au
Pat Croghan   0422 825 179 pat04@live.com.au
Gavin Crone 07 5464 1528 0413 215 898 aussieeclipsesulkies@rocketmail.com
Kay Crone   0481 713 141 kayloree19@yahoo.com.au
Bill Crosby   0412 564 368 lesley4306@bigpond.com.au
Ray Cross   0459 263 020 carnicky3@gmail.com
Rex Curley   0431 812 310  
Geoff Dawson 07 5464 3705 0484 645 631 gale.dawson@bigpond.com
Glenn Dawson 07 5426 6491 0424 056 179 wynetta.dawson@hotmail.com
Kelli Dawson   0421 804 874 kellidawson@outlook.com
Mitchell Dawson 07 5426 6491 0466 114 595 wynetta.dawson@hotmail.com
Trent Dawson   0402 720 154 trentdawson86@bigpond.com
Stewart Dickson 07 5495 5277 0414 495 527 stew.lou@hotmail.com
Grant Dixon   0409 265 465 grantwdixon@gmail.com
Trista Dixon   0423 337 978 tristadixon88@gmail.com
James Dobbs 07 5496 7238 0408 259 499 james.dobbs01@bigpond.com
Alan Donohoe   0438 985 084 moneek52@optusnet.com.au
Peter Donohoe   0427 747 068 accounts@donohoes.info
Neville Doyle   0433 298 074 brandieandsteve@hotmail.com
John Durston   0432 635 823 john.durston777@yahoo.com.au
Madi Dux   0478 122 019 madi_dux@outlook.com
Mark Dux   0411 697 955 duxstables@bigpond.com
Graham Dwyer 07 3200 1774 0404 242 340 grahammarty@hotmail.com
Darren Ebert   0410 688 176 ebertancoauctioneer@bigpond.com
Kerry Ebert 07 3888 1765 0412 595 747 kerrymotels@dodo.com.au
John Edmunds   0448 059 821 jaedmunds@live.com.au
Greg Elkins 07 5465 5159 0412 851 392 elkinsgreg566@gmail.com
Shane Fitzgerald   0457 069 866 fitzgeraldhorseandcarriage@gmail.com
Greg Franklin 07 3284 6290 0439 680 913 tommy.burns@optusnet.com.au
Shaz Furey   0412 621 760 furey@optusnet.com.au
Steve Furey   0412 272 080 furey@optusnet.com.au
Daren Garrard 07 5497 9517 0428 100 976 daren@garrards.com.au
Gary Gerrard   0411 404 144 garygerrard64@gmail.com
Tayla Gillespie 07 5426 8531 0408 983 948 taylagillespie53@gmail.com
Tim Gillespie 07 5426 8236 0403 063 423 mungjong@bigpond.com
Melissa Gillies   0403 525 245 meldawson21@gmail.com
Allan Godwin   0419 647 998 karenpeter11@bigpond.com
Ricky Gordon 07 5464 4116 0413 994 056 rickygordon@hotmail.com.au
Rob Gorman   0467 966 371 snormstables@gmail.com
Brittany Graham 07 5426 7212 0402 648 171 brittanygrahamracing@outlook.com
Darrel Graham 07 5426 7212 0412 736 582 pacing.dg@bigpond.com
Lyn Graham 07 5541 1953 0439 296 439 moombalodge@hotmail.com
Wayne Graham   0429 411 953 moombalodge@hotmail.com
Peter Greig   0406 605 990 petergreig1@hotmail.com
Alan Grimsey 07 3888 0818 0417 778 350 alangrimsey@hotmail.com
Shawn Grimsey   0413 308 471 smgrimsey@gmail.com
Ian Gurney   0421 383 902 angegurney39@outlook.com
Don Hancock 07 5499 2674 0416 274 508 tdhanc@bigpond.net.au
Terry Hancock 07 5497 4674 0488 677 756 tdhanc@bigpond.net.au
Martin Hanrahan 0732832816 0410389450 meredithkrieger@bigpond.com
Nicole Hanrahan 07 5466 5605 0477 737 939 nicolehan9@hotmail.com
Graeme Harris 07 5543 1617 0438 531 904 harrisdelwyn@gmail.com
Ricky Hart   0402 264 194 jodiemhart1@iprimus.com.au
Colin Hay 07 4164 4183 0409 643 150 colinhay65@hotmail.com
Merv Hieronymus 07 3419 6202 0407 166 018 silvasam42humpybong@gmail.com
Steve Hillier   0457475246 jessica_freeman_91@hotmail.com
Lacey Hinze   0401 189 744 lhinze1@hotmail.com
Rod Hinze   0434 555 605 rodrod54@icloud.com
Warren Hinze   0412 305 097 warren.hinze@hotmail.com
Errol Holmes 07 3204 0271 0400 452 782  
Jonah Hutchinson 0755468494 0481 173 709 jonah979hutchinson@outlook.com
Richard Hutchinson 07 5543 6070 0408 870 853 richut54@gmail.com
Craig Ison   0473 399 991 craigisonison@gmail.com
Peter Jackson 07 3803 0368 0421 614 983 peter.g.jackson58@gmail.com
Ross Jackson   0411 467 913 onthetrot@hotmail.com
Bruce Jenkins 07 3888 1029 0418 710 582 dje17066@bigpond.net.au
Ray Jenkins   0487 199 700 tobago1@xtra.co.nz
Tony Jenkins   0411 299 485  
Peter Jones 07 5465 8843 0438 875 266 jjone148@eq.edu.au
Russell Kajewski   0405 123 336 russkaj@windowslive.com
Phill Keats 07 5465 1235 0402 983 165 sweetchillyphilly8@gmail.com
John Kerr 07 5499 1601 0423 053 664 Rightagain1@gmail.com
Trent Knack 07 4696 9973 0437 082 438 tmknack@gmail.com
Colin Knox   0458 641 345 cknox@bigpond.net.au
Trevor Lambourn   0466 872 449 trevorlambourn@hotmail.com
Doug Lee 07 5547 0957 0417 496 713 joedyk@bigpond.com
James Lewin   0484 188 874 jlstandardbreds@live.com.au
Mark Lichtwark   0412 987 621 suelichtwark_1@hotmail.com
Travis Mackay   0477 477 803 t.que99@yahoo.com.au
Jason Mackrill   0407 937 439 jason.mackrill1@bigpond.com
Dayl March 07 4667 3249   brookdayl@bigpond.com
Richard March 07 4661 9700 0409 276 960 richardmarch48@gmail.com
Rhett Markey   0478 086 525 rhett8360@gmail.com
Julie Mason 07 5429 8432 0421 345 863 masonjulie943@gmail.com
Paul Matis   0418 740 593 paul@matisaccounting.com.au
John May 07 4634 5375 0432 274 652  
Brian McCall   0409 549 678 rachel.beaton@bigpond.com
Graydon McCoombes 07 5465 5383 0412 614 220 graydonmccoombes@gmail.com
Chris McGuire 07 3812 3686 0488 003 720 chris@championfire.com.au
Peter McKay   0411 573 117 pkmckay54@icloud.com
Dexter McLean   0408 793 352 mjdmclean@gmail.com
Dannielle McMullen 07 5426 6256 0481 153 180 dannielle04@live.com
John McMullen 07 5426 6256 0412 437 034 jayjaylodge@live.com.au
Narissa McMullen   0481 715 206 narissa_06@live.com.au
Pete McMullen 07 5426 2964 0423 858 487 peter90@live.com.au
Mark McNee 07 3203 2702 0404 264 371 kelmar0@hotmail.com
George Michael 07 5423 1613 0459 960 965 michaelfarm50@gmail.com
David Millard 07 4661 4443    
Scott Miller   0417 771 244 scottandsteven1@gmail.com
Phil Mitchell   0403591102 pwm2410@gmail.com
Kev Moffat   0432 329 731 kevinmoffat11@outlook.com
Trent Moffat   0413 686 615 themoff1@hotmail.com
Cristina Monte 07 5546 1952 0405 044 322 spider.17@bigpond.com
Jim Morris 07 5428 3609 0417 618 144 starhero09@live.com.au
Neil Murray 07 3287 5765 0487 777 015  
Michael Nutley 07 3285 3357 0403 701 797  
Errol O'Shea 07 3206 4029 0431 808 003 errol.oshea@gmail.com
Justin Pascoe 0754645842 0402307423 justinpascoe@live.com.au
Lynn Paton   0400 084 992 lynn.paton@bigpond.com.au
Clint Petroff 07 5556 0330 0402 701 427 linda_petroff@icloud.com
Des Pollock 07 3888 2728 0414 412 336 spike323@bigpond.com
Kyle Pratten   0498 654 163 kpratten23@outlook.com
Shannon Price   0417 002 449 swifty.1@bigpond.com
Nick Pugliese 07 3216 2703 0409 890 459 nickpugliese1@gmail.com
Tobi Raeth   0427 005 638 tobiraeth@yahoo.com
Kylie Rasmussen   0433 964 182 darrenandkylie@hotmail.com
Mark Rees 07 5467 2491 0402 403 108 therees4@bigpond.com
Jeff Regazzoli 07 5497 4305 0418 781 954  
Darryl Reinke 07 4168 5908 0417 195 312  
Adam Richardson   0422094810 a.richardsonracing@gmail.com
Rob Ricketts   0409 616 327 kusasi@bigpond.com
David Jnr Rodger 07 5426 1058 0448 554 409  
Debbie Rodney   0414 902 681 freddiep@optusnet.com.au
David Russell 07 5466 5109 0409 843 012  
Ron Sallis 07 5467 0992 0448 481 905 stacey.sallis@outlook.com
Allan Sanders 07 4163 0270 0476 935 291  
Adam Sanderson   0437 981 989 therealcc@hotmail.com
Rachel Scott   0431 575 663 rachelscott82@hotmail.com
Wendy Smart   0412 310 161 wendymax68@hotmail.com
Aileen Smith 07 3284 8867 0417 628 128  
Denis Smith 07 5464 6823 0408 352 478 austrot_1943@hotmail.com
Donny Smith 07 3284 6351 0416 357 427 mausey1@live.com.au
Kerry Smith 07 5498 3665 0412 532 752 kerryandsue17@bigpond.com
Geoff Stanfield 07 5465 2839 0407 537 110 geoffstanfield@outook.com
John Stariha 07 3822 8469 0447 386 808  
Debbie Summerhayes 07 3288 7377 0402 897 939 debbie@thetwosummers.com
Michael Tenardi   0410 469 784 mtenardi@yahoo.com
Murray Thomas 07 5547 0364 0402 848 795 murraythomas62@hotmail.com
Ricky Thurlow   0406 842 515 thurlowracing73@gmail.com
Brett Towns 07 5426 7121 0407 023 300  
Max Towns 0754267121 0407023300  
Steve Towns 07 5667 9927 0409 044 253 steven.towns@startrack.com.au
Chantal Turpin 07 5426 2964 0431 211 027 chantal_turpin04@hotmail.com
Tony Turpin 07 5467 6479 0417 646 119 tturpin@aphrc.com.au
Greg Uren 07 5432 8898 0427 730 007 gregaust@australiaonline.net.au
Ryan Veivers   0439 003 331 leone859@hotmail.com
Gary Vernon 07 3376 1651 0410 896 615 gary.vernon@boral.com.au
Jeff Wallace 07 3288 8295 0408 185 993 jeff@kwd.com.au
Wayne Wallace 07 3288 8711 0408 784 480 wayne@kwd.com.au
Glenn Walsh   0408 658 781 gl.walsh@outlook.com
Wayne Waltisbuhl 07 5497 4613 0427 446 161 dwa@outlook.com.au
Dudley Warburton   0427184307 dudley.warburton@gmail.com
Darren Weeks   0402 487 342 darrenandkylie@hotmail.com
Gordon Weeks 07 3399 7568 0458 209 541  
Lola Weidemann 07 4695 8574 0427 958 575 rossmar.con3@gmail.com
Charlie Welch   0407 026 710  
Dean Weller 07 4129 3249 0408 729 073  
Francis Weston   0427 954 858 trottersrus@gmail.com
Graham White 07 5428 7392 0438 874 928 georgiegirl@techsus.com.au
Dallas Wilkins   0439 108 362 charliendudley@bigpond.com
Barry Williams 0405 125 179 0405 125 179 williamsbarry931@yahoo.com
Rod Wingrave 07 5594 1238 0417 784 458  
Anna Woodmansey 07 5546 8689 0421 383 919 amwoodmansey@hotmail.com
Bruce Wyborn 07 3816 1672 0412 387 831 wyborns@bigpond.com